Contact Us

Springfield Seventh-day Adventist Church

Service Times:

Sabbath School: Every Saturday at 9:30 am, (not live-streamed)

Worship Service:  Every Saturday at 10:50 am, live-stream option

Church Address:

702 S Belview Ave

Springfield, MO 65802-2818

Church Phone:

417-865-5226 (voice messages only) To speak with someone, call a communications personnel or the pastor (see below)

Church Email:

info@springfieldsda.org

Church Links:

linktr.ee/springfieldsda

 

Social Media Accounts:

Facebook Page:

Springfield Seventh-day Adventist Church @springfieldsda

Instagram Page:

Springfield SDA Church @springfieldsda

Youtube Channel:

Springfield Seventh-day Adventist Church 

 

Communications Personnel:

Email:

communications@springfieldsda.org

Nathan Fender - Communications Elder

309-258-6932

nathan.fender@springfieldsda.org

Janis Hall - Communications Head

janishall@springfieldsda.org

 

Pastor Abel Hagan

417-631-8304

pastor@springfieldsda.org
 

Elders email:

elders@springfieldsda.org

Church Board email:

churchboard@springfieldsda.org

 

Springfield Area Adventist Community Services (ACS)

Hours:

Every Wednesday from 11am - 4 pm

Phone:

417-865-5226 Ext. 103

Email:

acs@springfieldsda.org

Amy Waldrop - ACS Director

417-848-1261

acsdirector@springfieldsda.org

 

Springfield Seventh-day Adventist Junior Academy (School)

Address:

704 S Belview Ave

Springfield, MO 65802-2818

Phone:

417-862-0833

Email:

school@springfieldsda.org

Website:

springfieldsdaschool.org

Facebook Page:

Springfield Seventh-day Adventist Junior Academy

Instagram Page:

Springfield SDA Junior Academy @springfield.sda.junior.academy

Joan Collins - Principal

928-210-9320 

jcollins@springfieldsdaschool.org

Jamelle Cook - School Board Chair

417-576-7921

schoolboardchair@springfieldsda.org                                  

 

Contact Us